Ag Media Summit

The Agricultural Media Summit (AMS) is a joint meeting of the American Agricultural Editors’ Association, Livestock Publications Council and American Business Media Agri Council. We had a wonderful time in Albuquerque — click here for photos from the 2012 event, and here for stories related to Ag Media Summit courtesy of Chuck Zimmerman, AgWired.

Join us Aug. 3-7, 2013, in Buffalo, New York. Visit the Ag Media Summit Facebook page and website for more information.

2013 Steering Committee:
Chair: Greg Horstmeier, DTN/The Progressive Farmer,

AAEA representatives: Laurie Bedord, Successful Farming,; Amy Roady, Illinois Soybean Association,

LPC representatives: Jennifer Carrico, Midwest Ag; Molly Schoen, Charolais Journal,

ABM representatives: Allen Barkve, Penton Media,; Don Tourte, Farm Progress Companies,

2013 Committee Chairs:
Program chair: Amy Roady, Illinois Soybean Association,

InfoExpo chair: Justin Davey, Successful Farming,

Sponsorship chair: Willie Vogt,
Sponsorship co-chair:  Jay Carlson, BEEF,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Spam protection by WP Captcha-Free