Stay tuned! Winners of the 2013 AAEA MarComm Awards will be announced after the Aug. 6 awards ceremony at Ag Media Summit in Buffalo, N.Y.

If you have questions, contact:  Marilyn Cummins, program coordinator, 573-239-1229,


Cynthia Clanton, AAEA MarComm Awards committee chair, 612-305-6206,

The MarComm Awards Program is sponsored by AAEA through funding provided by Agri Marketing, DTN/The Progressive Farmer, Farm Journal Media, High Plains Journal, Hoard’s Dairyman, Penton/Farm Progress, Successful Farming/Agriculture Online and Vance Publishing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Spam protection by WP Captcha-Free